Login Form


At present, there are approximately 32 members in the Communications Posse. Here is a list of the Officers and committee heads:

Commander - John Pilger, K6PIO

Executive Officer - Justin Watson KE7CAG

Secretary - George Helser W7SAZ

Treasurer - Harold Lines W7DPS

Training Officer - Steve Simek WA2NNT

Emergency Notification Committee - Doug Besemer K0VPL, Nancy Besemer N0QNB

Technical Committee - Forrest Oden NQ1S


Volunteer Group Award 2001

Posse of the Year 2002